Contact us

Are you ready to make tomorrow better? Submit an enquiry and our friendly team can help you on your journey to study at Curtin Singapore.


 

Contact information for current Curtin Singapore students

Contact OfficesEmail
Accommodation assistance accommodations@curtin.edu.sg
Academic Services academic@curtin.edu.sg
Academic Supportattendance@curtin.edu.sg
Appealsappeals@curtin.edu.sg
Career Services careers@curtin.edu.sg
Counselling Servicescounselling@curtin.edu.sg
Examination and Assessments assessments@curtin.edu.sg
Financefinance@curtin.edu.sg
General Enquiries studentcentral@curtin.edu.sg
Graduationgraduations@curtin.edu.sg
IT Supportitsupport@curtin.edu.sg
Librarylibrary@curtin.edu.sg
Marketinginfo@curtin.edu.sg
Student Activities and Eventscampus.events@curtin.edu.sg
Student Administration studentadmin@curtin.edu.sg